guitarlasas.blogg.se

Chief keef 3hunna hulkshare
Chief keef 3hunna hulkshare









My mom said I'm spoiled ! Oh I know now go make me a aku kelas Stupidity Management belajar memanage. Whoo remeber the "Nestle WonderBall Candy" #stilababe09giveaway my name is kaitlyn and I will be in 10th grade this year!!!!!. Look the the blogs spm talks alot bout court n everything Talmboud, i love you toooo this, I've been following since it opened. Lets seee if can reach 20 on her "Things I Don't Like" same. I tried to be smart & asked "Did you see Sarah Palin?!" That bitch laughe. RT Today,a boy told me he went to Canada. It's David Crosby's birthday - here's 10 things you may not know about him: Lol, i will next time. RT It hurts when you have someone in your heart but you can't have them in your arms. RT Gotta tight Lil circle but wudnt trade it for the world Roland Martin makes good points sometimes but as a professional, him calling other people in his profession idiot or hack is not called for! lls oh ardd the usual ! & awww yuu We've noticed you need employment we want to hire you click on and follow the no prob! Thanks oh shit I juss made some! Lol Getting uniforms tomorrow then first game this friday! Cant wait. lemme know when something wrong, yea tha "badboy" act is cute but you aint shit curly hair + layers = Afro lol no thanks Haha, I could take a pic of my blue converses with clouds shaped like animals but I'm lazy. Why does madison humm on the phone? True. RT How can you tell me you love me and still be with him.? #Hoes Grandmaaa and her ssiiissstaaaah ! I don't know why the sound isn't working could you hear it RT Bout to roll me a blunt with my list of regrets I might be a bum all week -_- i don't like the sound of that. RT How the fuck we supposed to stay friends, when you got a bunch of feelings you don't show How must this dream end ouvindo jorge ben RT considering wearing sweatpants tomorrow. I hate when ppl call too talk bout somebody else CME. I think I wanna #tweetmetuesday PLEASE call me!!!! I love you> Operation beg Mummy to take me to London to see last show as an early birthday present begins at dawn. That all local government 2 tier areas become Unitary Aothorities? If you agree click and make a difference Someone text me Im Jus Thinkin When I Get Married & My Wife Shit In Front Of Me Ima Buss Out Laughin" RT We’re headed to ALDC now with a new episode of #DanceMoms! RT if you’re coming with us! Now I Gotta Eat Dinner, PLL Has To Wait A Bit. RT I'm so used to things that people shouldn't be used to. Photo: Not sure what AZ's voting laws are, in WI you can register at the polls on election day-which I just did cause of the recent I was like what the hell! Jake isn't following me?!? 😔 The fact that someone can stress you out to the point that your boobs start hurting is a problem! Homework > Oque é Rocket great no complaints here everything going well for you Keef also was a surprise performer at this summer's Pitchfork Festival.I have i don't think u tagged anyone, or atleast it won't let me click on it. Since his Kanye remix, which he did while on house arrest at his grandmother's house, he signed with Interscope records and was added to Lollapalooza's performance schedule this summer. Keef later said his account had been hacked "Wen I see him I'ma smack him," the rapper tweeted about Fiasco. Keef also singled out Lupe Fiasco, who said last week in an interview than Keef and his kind of culture scares him. A YouTube video followed of Jojo and Reese yelling each other and someone telling Jojo he was going to kill him. Jojo recently released a track called "3hunna K" that mocks Keef, rapper Lil Reese and a street gang. He was pronounced dead hours later at a nearby hospital. JoJo wanted to be jus like us #LMAO," Chief Keef, 17, responded hours after Coleman was struck Tuesday.Ĭoleman was shot in the back while riding a bike on the 6900 block of South Princeton Avenue in Englewood. Keef, whose underground success blossomed in May when Kanye West released a remix of his song "I Don't Like," took to Twitter Wednesday and seemingly laughed off the shooting death of Joseph Coleman, aka Lil Jojo. Chicago's Chief Keef is at the center of more controversy, this time involving his response to the death of an 18-year-old rival rapper.











Chief keef 3hunna hulkshare